City of Kenton The Key to Your Future


 

City Of Kenton


City Council

City Council meets every 2nd & 4th Monday of each month.

Joel E. Althauser
President of Council
jalthauser@kentoncity.com

John McEntee
1st Ward Council Representative
 jmcentee@kentoncity.com

No Photo Available

David Beazley
2nd Ward Council Representative
dbeazley@kentoncity.com

Antwilla Davis
3rd Ward Council Representative
adavis@kentoncity.com

No Photo Available No Photo Available

Tim Leffler
4th Ward Council Representative
 tleffler@kentoncity.com

Clint Sneary
Council at Large
csneary@kentoncity.com

Patti Risner
Council at Large
prisner@kentoncity.com

Pegg Wren
Council at Large
pwren@kentoncity.com

' '
'
'
'