City of Kenton The Key to Your Future



City Of Kenton


City Council

City Council meets every 2nd & 4th Monday of each month.

Joel E. Althauser
President of Council
jalthauser@kentoncity.com

Teresa Styer
1st Ward Council Representative
tstyer@kentoncity.com

David Beazley
2nd Ward Council Representative
dbeazley@kentoncity.com

Antwilla Davis
3rd Ward Council Representative
adavis@kentoncity.com
No Photo Available

Michael White
4th Ward Council Representative
mwhite@kentoncity.com
No Photo Available

Clint Sneary
Council at Large
csneary@kentoncity.com
No Photo Available

Patti Risner
Council at Large
prisner@kentoncity.com

Pegg Wren
Council at Large
pwren@kentoncity.com