City of Kenton The Key to Your Future

Contact Us

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Randy Manns City Mayor (419) 674-4850 mayor@kentoncity.com
James Hites Sr. Safety-Service Director (419) 674-4850 safetyservice@kentoncity.com
Emma Bushong Income Tax Administrator (419) 673-1355 incometax@kentoncity.com
Brenda Hanna Admin. Asst./ City Clerk (419) 674-4850 bhanna@kentoncity.com
Terri Downey City Treasurer (419) 674-4850 treasurer@kentoncity.com
Brian Hattery City Auditor (419) 673-1310 bhattery@kentoncity.com
Kerri McLaughlin Chief Deputy Auditor (419) 673-1310 auditor@kentoncity.com
Doris Lowe Asst. Deputy Auditor (419) 673-1310 dlowe@kentoncity.com
Dale Albert Utilities Director (419) 673-1340 kwtp@kentoncity.com
Burl Helton Street Superintendent (419) 674-4717 citystreets@kentoncity.com
Dennis Musser Police Chief (419) 673-0771 dmusser@kentoncity.com
Tim Clark Fire Chief (419) 673-1235 firedepartment@kentoncity.com
Cindy Hastings Personnel (419) 674-4850 chastings@kentoncity.com
Joel E. Althauser City Council President (419) 674-4850 jalthauser@kentoncity.com
Mike Heilman Wastewater Treatment
Plant Supervisor
(419) 674-4303 mheilman@kentoncity.com
Saulisberry Park
(France Lake) Manager
(419) 679-6078 N/A
Kaily Whitaker Municipal Swimming Pool (419) 673-6246 pool@kentoncity.com
Water Treatment Plant Water Treatment Plant (419) 673-1340 N/A
Wastewater Treatment Wastewater Treatment (419) 674-4303 N/A
Waterworks Office Waterworks Office (419) 673-1324 N/A
John Schwemer Law Director (419) 673-4176 jschwemer@hotmail.com
City Garage City Garage (419) 674-4717 N/A
Jason Miller City Prosecutor (419) 675-1297 prosecutor@kentoncity.com
Mary Ann Szczerba Water Department Supervisor (419) 673-1324 wateroffice@kentoncity.com
Municipal Court (419) 674-4362
Parks & Recreation
Director
(419) 674-4850 parks@kentoncity.com