City of Kenton The Key to Your Future

Contact Us

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Randy MannsCity Mayor(419) 674-4850mayor@kentoncity.com
James Hites Sr.Safety-Service Director(419) 674-4850safetyservice@kentoncity.com
Emma BushongIncome Tax Administrator(419) 673-1355incometax@kentoncity.com
Brenda HannaAdmin. Asst./ City Clerk(419) 674-4850bhanna@kentoncity.com
Terri DowneyCity Treasurer(419) 674-4850treasurer@kentoncity.com
Brian HatteryCity Auditor(419) 673-1310bhattery@kentoncity.com
Kerri McLaughlinChief Deputy Auditor(419) 673-1310auditor@kentoncity.com
Doris LoweAsst. Deputy Auditor(419) 673-1310dlowe@kentoncity.com
Dale AlbertUtilities Director(419) 673-1340kwtp@kentoncity.com
Burl HeltonStreet Superintendent(419) 674-4717citystreets@kentoncity.com
Dennis MusserPolice Chief(419) 673-0771dmusser@kentoncity.com
Tim ClarkFire Chief(419) 673-1235firedepartment@kentoncity.com
Cindy HastingsPersonnel(419) 674-4850chastings@kentoncity.com
Joel E. AlthauserCity Council President(419) 674-4850jalthauser@kentoncity.com
Mike HeilmanWastewater Treatment
Plant Supervisor
(419) 674-4303mheilman@kentoncity.com
Saulisberry Park
(France Lake) Manager
(419) 679-6078N/A
Kaily WhitakerMunicipal Swimming Pool(419) 673-6246pool@kentoncity.com
Water Treatment PlantWater Treatment Plant(419) 673-1340N/A
Wastewater TreatmentWastewater Treatment(419) 674-4303N/A
Waterworks OfficeWaterworks Office(419) 673-1324N/A
John SchwemerLaw Director(419) 673-4176jschwemer@hotmail.com
City GarageCity Garage(419) 674-4717N/A
Jason MillerCity Prosecutor(419) 675-1297prosecutor@kentoncity.com
Mary Ann SzczerbaWater Department Supervisor(419) 673-1324wateroffice@kentoncity.com
Municipal Court(419) 674-4362
Ryan MorganParks & Recreation
Director
(419) 674-4850parks@kentoncity.com